4350 Karl Rd Columbus , OH 43224 Ph: 614-265-2829 Fax: 614-265-2899

We Finance

We Accept

Customer Testimonials for Milano Auto Sales

Tim Drobnick - 2005 ACURA RL

6 months ago
Milano Auto Sales is the best dealership ive worked with. I just purchased my second vehicle from them today and they always are honest and do whatever it takes to make the customer happy.

Mohammed Farhiya - 2004 LEXUES RX 330

2 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly with costumers, had best experience working with them????????

Bralen Greggs - 2006 HONDA PILOT

5 months agoThis is one of the best car dealerships I've been to , great customer service very friendly and genuinely cared about me getting a new car. And yes I've bought my car from here no problems at all, defiantly will buy from here again. Thanks Gene !

CALEB EVANICHKO - 2007 FORD EXPLORER EXPLORER

2 weeks agoMy wife and i recently purchased a car here and they were very helpful and would defiantly recommend them. Anyone looking to purchase a used car this is the place to go whether you have good or bad credit Milano Auto Sales can help you out.

TIA JOVAN - 2007 chrysler pacifica pacifica

a month ago
I had the best service at Milano Auto. Everyone was kind and wore warm smiles. The salesman who took care of me answered my every inquiry and I wasn't rushed at all. They even offered a warranty of anything where to happen in the first 90 days. Quite gentlemen they are. If there ever comes a time when I may need a new vehicle, I'm most definitely going back to Milano Auto Sales!! ??????

Sharlene Cloward - 2005 kia sportag

My usecar buying experience withMilano Auto Sales by Sharlene Cloward from Columbus, Ohio Thu May 12 14:44:26 CDT 2016 I bought my 2005 Kia Sportage through Milano Auto sales. There were repairs that needed to be done and they took great care of me!! I had such a wonderful experience with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a used car. They were super accommodating¿

LYNDA MARIE WASHINGTON - 2007 HYUNDAI SONATA

Lynda-Marie Washington a month ago The people are customer friendly. Willing to help you in anyway they can

Christian J. Posiviata - 2005 NISSAN MAXIMA

Highly Recommended if you're looking for a new car. They are very easy to work with and there really isn't any other place around with nicer cars for cheaper prices. If anyone I know is looking for a used car this is the first place I will tell them about car when I needed it. Highly recommend if you need a car.

EMILY STEHMEYER - 2006 BMW 525I

Emily Stehmeyer 8 months ago- These guys were great! I bought a car from them and the sales guy was so helpful. He was patient and laid back. No pushy sales here. I was so happy that I came back and bought another car when I needed it. Highly recommend if you need a car.

LAJUANA BALLIO - 2003 FORD EXPLORER

lajuana ballio a year ago awesome when you go ask for feras I love that guy. I purchased two cars off of Milano auto car sales on Morse Road my first car in 2013 it was a 2004 Mitsubishi Galant with a supercharged. I love the crap out of that car and still do their cars are clean no major or minor issues at all in my cases. my Mitsubishi was 5 grand total that they asked me to put 1500 down I decided to put three grand down instead due to income tax season and I paid off the rest and prepayments they gave me several months to get it paid off I paid it off sooner they didn't charge me financing charges and they worked with me. 2015 February income tax season for me again I long for a truck so I went back to Milano and met up with Feras and I purchase a 2003 Ford Explorer that I seen on the website I got that car for 5000 as well and same case Ferris work with me. he gave me a few months to pay it off without financing charges. I dropped 2900 down and pay the rest in two additional payment. upon my final payment feras handed me 50 bucks back for my first tune up.to which the car really didn't need. the great part is I'm a single mother of 3 kids I'm a black single mother at that. and milanos is the first place that made me feel at home made me feel respected make me feel trusted made me feel like a human being and that was so great it will keep me coming back for years to come. right now is to the point I want to tell everybody in Columbus to stop by. when I go in its like I'm at home I can sit down chill talk car business and know that I'm going to get treated fair. I have purchased many cars throughout my life time. this is the first place that has slowed me down in my car buying process due to their cars not having any issues when you can buy used car and it run good for 3 to 4 years without having any issues or needing any major repairs besides the normal routine tune ups that is great like I said I don't have money like that but I do have cars like that thanks to Feras at Milanos. I also have brought my mother and bother there. Family secret great cars brings five stars. No complaints except they offered my 3 year old M&Ms and not me.

tate family - 2004 Lincoln Navigator

Tate family by Tate family from Grove City Ohio Mon Dec 07 18:14:39 CST 2015 Gene was great, gave us great advice on financing for a better interest rate, great vehicles, if they have the vehicle your looking for go see Gene he will take care of you!

Milano Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Milano Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

IV IV IV IV - 2009 FORD ESCAP

These guys are good with me, when everyone else said no or no credit these guys just put keys in my hand got love them

Ayee Vodie - 2009 Mitsubishi Galant Galant

I am so happy my dad took me to you guys because I was without a car for a while and I went looking with him for 2 days straight but none of the places we went to were as helpful and friendly as the Milano auto sales . The whole process was very easy and didn't take long at all which is why I would recommend you all go to them. They also can help if you have any questions with your car with just a phone call ! I am so in love with my car and I'm very thankful for you guys???

Kiy Amonee - 2005 LEXUS RX 330

5 star August 27, 2016 · I just want to thank God first and for most! Milano Auto Sales, I want to thank you guys for working with me and also for allowing this to be a great and easy experience. You guys didn't give me the run around nor was it a hassle. I'm very pleased with my car and the benefits that come along with the car. l absolutely love my car and it fits me perfect ? If your looking for a great car and awesome service, Milano Auto Sales is the place to go!!!!

LENDA ROGER - 2011 NISSAN ROUGE

feedback@cars.com To mymilanoauto@yahoo.com Today at 10:50 Milano Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com. As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended: Got a Rouge By Linda Rogers Flores from Piketon Ohio | January 7, 2017 Got a Rouge, is a great car and a great price. Worked really hard to make sure things were working hood for ne. THANK YOU MILANO AUTO SALES Rating from Linda Rogers Flores Overall: 5 Customer Service: 5 out of 5 Buying Process: 5 out of 5 Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5 Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5